Latest News:

Reception 2019 - Open Morning - 7 January at 10.00am
  Mass and Assembly List Autumn 2018 

Date of Mass

09:15

Thursday Mass/Service

Date of Assembly

15:10

Friday Assembly

Thursday 13th September

Upper Juniors

14th September

Celebration

Friday 21st September

Whole school mass (not Year R) at church 10.00am

Friday 21st September

Year 3

Thursday 27th September

Lower Juniors

Friday 28th September

No assembly

Thursday 4th October

Infant Service

Friday 5th October

Celebration

Thursday 11th October

Upper Juniors

Friday 12th October

Year R Welcome

Thursday 18th October

Lower Juniors

Friday 19th October

No assembly – inset day

Thursday 1st November

Whole School mass – All Saints

Friday 4th November

No assembly

Thursday 8th November

Infant Service

Friday 9th November

No assembly

Thursday 15th November

Upper Juniors

Friday 16th November

Year 6

Thursday 22nd November

Lower Juniors

Friday 23rd November

No assembly

Thursday 29th November

Infant Service

Friday 30th November

Celebration assembly

Thursday 6th December

Upper Juniors

Friday 7th December

Year 4

Thursday 13th December

KS2 Reconciliation

Friday 14th December

No assembly

NOTE: Masses and Services: teachers will take it in turn to prepare/present Masses – the other classes in their “key-stage” are invited as “guests”