Latest News:

Reception 2019 - Open Morning - 7 January at 10.00am
September 2018 to July 2019  

 

Term 1

Monday, 3 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

Staff development day – Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Break

Staff development day – Friday 19th October 2018

Monday, 22 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018

Term 2

Monday, 29 October 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Christmas Break

Thursday, 20 December 2018 to Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Term 3

Thursday, 3 January 2019 - Finish: Friday, 15 February 2019

February Break

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Friday, 22 February 2019

Term 4

Monday, 25 February 2019 - Friday, 5 April 2019

Staff development day – Monday 25th February 2019

Spring Break

Monday, 8 April 2019 to Thursday, 18 April 2019

Good Friday

19 April 2019

Easter Monday

22 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - Friday, 24 May 2019

Staff development day – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Early May bank holiday

Monday, 6 May 2019

Late May bank holiday

Monday, 27 May 2019

May Break

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

Term 6

Monday, 3 June 2019 - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Staff development day – Monday 3rd June 2019