Latest News:

MACMILLAN COFFEE MORNING/MRS PHILLIPS FAREWELL WED 27TH SEPT 9AM. PLEASE COME!

September 2017 to July 2018

 

Term 1

Start: Monday, 4 September 2017 - school closed for staff training, children to return on Tuesday 5 September 2017

Finish: Friday, 20 October 2017

Inset days Monday 4 September, Thursday 19 and Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn break: Monday, 23 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017

 

Term 2

Start: Monday, 30 October 2017

Finish: Thursday, 21 December 2017

Christmas break: Friday, 22 December 2017 to Tuesday, 2 January 2018

 

Term 3

Start: Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Finish: Friday, 9 February 2018

February break: Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018

 

Term 4

Start: Monday, 19 February 2018

Finish: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Good Friday: 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: 2 April 2018

Spring break: Tuesday, 3 April 2018 to Friday, 13 April 2018

 

Term 5

Start: Monday, 16 April 2018

Finish: Friday, 25 May 2018

Inset day Monday 16 April 2018

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 7 May 2018

May break: Monday, 28 May 2018 to Friday, 1 June 2018

 

Term 6

Start: Monday, 4 June 2018

Finish: Friday, 20 July 2018

A further inset day will be confirmed.