Latest News:

**HOME LEARNING PAGE UPDATED**UPDATE 15th JUNE: SCHOOL IS OPEN FOR ESSENTIAL KEY WORKER CHILDREN, NURSERY, RECEPTION, YEAR 1 AND YEAR 6 CHILDREN ONLY.  PLEASE DO NOT SEND YOUR CHILD INTO SCHOOL IF YOU HAVE NOT NOTIFIED THE SCHOOL OF THEIR RETURN. THIS IS DUE TO THE SAFETY MEASURES THAT HAVE BEEN PUT IN PLACE.  THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL via EMAIL office@st-thomascanterbury.medway.sch.uk AS THE MAILBOX IS BENG MONITORED******HOME LEARNING PAGE UPDATED**UPDATE 15th JUNE SCHOOL IS OPEN FOR ESSENTIAL KEY WORKER CHILDREN, NURSERY, RECEPTION, YEAR 1 AND YEAR 6 CHILDREN ONLY. PLEASE DO NOT SEND YOUR CHILD INTO SCHOOL IF YOU HAVE NOT NOTIFIED THE SCHOOL OF THEIR RETURN THIS IS DUE TO THE SAFETY MEASURES THAT HAVE BEEN PUT IN PLACE. THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL via EMAIL office@st-thomascanterbury.medway.sch.uk AS THE MAILBOX IS BENG MONITORED****

 Mass and Assembly List Spring 2020 

 

Date of Mass

Tuesday Mass/Service

Friday Assembly 15:10

Tuesday 7th January

No Mass

Friday 10th January No Assembly  

Tuesday 14th January

Mrs Tong/Miss Wright's Class Mass at Church 10.00am

Friday 17th January Celebration

Tuesday 21st January

No Mass

Friday 24th January Year 2  

Tuesday 28th January

Year 6 Class Mass at Church 10.00am

Friday 31st January No Assembly

Tuesday 4th February

Year 2 Infant Service at School 9.15am

Friday 7th February Celebration   

Tuesday 11th February

Miss Watson's Class Mass at Church 10.00am

Friday 14th February No Assembly

HALF TERM

Tuesday 25th February

Year R Infant Service at School 9.15am

Friday 28th February No Assembly

Tuesday 3rd March

Year 5 Class Mass at Church 10.00am

Friday 6th March Celebration

Tuesday 10th March

Year 1 Infant Service at School 9.15am

Friday 13th March Irish Dancing   

Tuesday 17th March

Year 4 Class Mass at Church 10.00am

Friday 20th March Year 1   

Tuesday 24th March

Year 2 Infant Service at school 9.15

Friday 27th March Celebration  

Tuesday 31st March

Year 5 Class Mass at Church 10.00am

Friday 3rd April No Assembly

   
 
NOTE: Masses and Services: teachers will take it in turn to prepare/present Masses – the other classes in their “key-stage” are invited as “guests”